Our Team 

Our team is here and ready to help you! Please contact any of us directly using the information below, or send a general inquiry to info@thelcfoundation.org. Our offices are open daily, 9 am to 5 pm, Monday-Friday. We look forward to hearing from you.

Mike Schmidt, Incoming President
740.349.3863, x102

Connie Hawk, Outgoing President
740.349.3863, x105

Dean Busack, CPA, Vice President of Finance and Operations
740.349.3863, x104

Amy Dell, Program Officer, Scholarships and Education
740.349.3863, x108

Bobby Persinger, Program Officer, Grants & Capacity Building
740.349-3863, x113

Jennie Dawes, Donor Services Officer
740.349.3863, x101

Leslie Bline, Donor Services and Communications Manager
740.349.3863, x100

Diane Marshall, Administrative Associate
740.349.3863, x106







Here To Help

The Foundation’s staff is here to help donors achieve their philanthropic goals. We will be happy to meet with you, your family, or your legal or financial advisors in helping you plan your individual, business or family philanthropy.