What Licking County Foundation achieves would not be possible without the help and expertise of our committed community volunteers. Our committees report to the Governing Committee and consist of board members and other community volunteers who are vital to keeping our mission moving forward.

Audit Committee 
Chair:  Noble Snow
Board Members:  Debbie Kohman, Mike Whitehead
Community Members:  Brady Burt (Park National Bank), Chan Cochran (Cochran Group Inc.), Doug Houser (Rea & Associates), Crystal Kent (Wilson, Shannon & Snow)

Education & Learning Together Committee 
Chair: Cynthia Menzer
Board Members: Chase Ghiloni, Rob O’Neill, Jeanetta Pyle
Community Members: Raj Bellani (Denison University), Melissa Hottinger (RevLocal), Brianna Johnson (OSUN/COTC), Jennifer McDonald (Licking County Chamber of Commerce), Kim Manno (OSUN/COTC), Valerie Mockus (Apple Pi Consulting), Jennifer Roberts (Thomas J. Evans Foundation)

Finance & Investment Committee 
Chair: Doug Feller
Board Members: Debbie Kohman, Noble Snow, Mike Whitehead
Community Members: Jeff Cox (Community Volunteer), Jason Hall (TrueCore Federal Credit Union), Joe Moore (Huntington Bank), Brian Mortellaro (Mortellaro McDonald’s), Jon Renner (Belleauwood Capital)

Grant Partnership Committee 
Chair: Debbie Kohman
Board Members:  Joan Franks, Chase Ghiloni, Andrew Guanciale
Community Members: Eschol Curl (Community Volunteer), Siobhan Clovis (Reese Pyle Meyer PLL), Janae Davis, MD (Licking Memorial Health Systems); Gina Dow (Denison University), Jeff Gill (Licking County Juvenile Court), Lauren Montagnese (Community Volunteer), Janine Mortellaro (Mortellaro McDonald's), Karen Rice (Park National Bank)

Human Resources Committee
Chair: Joan Franks
Board Members: Doug Feller, Molly Ingold, Warren Weber
Community Members: Tina Grove (Hendrikson Auxiliary Axle Systems), Anne Peterson (Licking Memorial Health Systems)

Real Estate Committee 
Chair: Rob O’Neill
Board Members: Andrew Guanciale, Mike Whitehead
Community Members: Connie Klema (Attorney), Rick Platt (Heath-Newark-Licking County Port Authority)
Scholarship Committee 
Chair: Kim Coplin
Board Members: Cynthia Menzer
Community Members: Giselle James (Par Excellence Academy), Lauren Massie (C-TEC), Faith Phillips (OSUN/COTC), Julie Uible (A Call To College)

Scholarship Review Committee  
Board Members: Kim Coplin, Warren Weber
Community Members: Ellie Akey (Park National Bank), Jennifer Anthony (A Call To College), Caileigh Hughes Barker (First Federal Savings), Andrea Biada (Ronald McDonald House Charities), Katie Brown (Rea & Associates), Heather Clark (Licking County Educational Services Center), Teresa Contini (Community Volunteer), Rick Coplin (Denison University), Eschol Curl (Community Volunteer), Josh Dandurand (Walden Financial), Chris Diebold (A&D Advertising), David Doney (WNKO), Debra Dunning (Ohio University), Tracy Ellington (Waste Away Systems), Megan Ernest (Newark Development Partners), Megan Evans (Newark Campus Development Fund), Brittany Fairburn (Park National Bank), Josh Filler (The Energy Cooperative), Kevin Firestone (Matesich Distributing Co.), Yew Lin Foltz (Park National Bank), Elizabeth Gaubert (Community Volunteer), Brayan Gault (Park National Bank), Ali Gerdeman (Park National Bank), Kim Ghiloni (MPW Industrial Services), Beth Hall (Community Volunteer), Tom Hall (Community Volunteer), Jocelyn Hartshorn (TrueCore Federal Credit Union), Rick Henderson (Community Volunteer), Suzy Henry (Welsh Hills School), Lori Hubble (Look Up Center), Amy Huddleston (Home Instead Senior Care), Brian Wade Jamandre (Uncle Giant), Dennis Phillip Jamandre (Uncle Giant), Anna Jeffries (Licking County Board of Developmental Disabilities), Pam Kemmenoe (Community Volunteer), Susan Studer King (Community Volunteer), Bob Klingensmith (Community Volunteer), Marti Kolb (Community Volunteer), Molly Kurtz (Community Volunteer), Mark Labutis (Granville Christian Academy), Mary Ann Lambert (Community Volunteer), Rori Leath (The Works), Sarah Leavell (Community Volunteer), Ben Lee (Community Volunteer), Michelle Lerner (Community Volunteer), Megan Lewis (Stanley Steemer), Wendy Lindskog (Licking County Humane Society), Janice LoRaso (The Works), Lauren Massie (C-TEC), Jessica Mautz (OSUN/COTC), Jami McKinney (C-TEC Postsecondary Center), Dan Moder (Explore Licking County), Dana Moore (Buckeye Valley Family YMCA), Mari Ann Moore (Dawes Arboretum), Cindy Neely (Park National Bank), Emily Nemeth (Denison University), Rick Patellos (Park National Bank), Karen Pavone (Park National Bank), Beth Phelps (Community Volunteer), Faith Phillips (OSUN/COTC), Kendra Proudfit (DoubleTree by Hilton), Kristin Ream (Trek Brewing Company), Jarod Rose (Schaller, Campbell & Untied), Seth Roy (Newark City Schools), Kate St. James (Behavioral Healthcare Partners), Lee St. John (OSUN/COTC), Penny Sitler (Mental Health America of Licking County), Cory Smith (Park National Bank), Valerie Smith (Fostering Further), Jay Snyder (Community Volunteer), Bethany Stickradt (Reese Pyle Meyer PLL), Kate Waldrop (Licking County Health Department), Tiffany Ware (RevLocal), Pattye Whisman (Community Volunteer), Wayne Wycoff (Stratos Wealth Partners)

Friends of the Sullivan Building: Lizz Beck (Community Volunteer), Karen Birtcher (Pugh’s Designer Jewelers), Jeff Dayhuff (Community Volunteer), Linda Dayhuff (Community Volunteer), Megan Evans (Newark Campus Development Fund), Sondra Gartner (Community Volunteer), Mitzi Gerber (Community Volunteer), Jeri Good (Community Volunteer), Janet Greene (Community Volunteer), Pamela Groomes (Community Volunteer), Wendy Hollinger (Phoenix Graphix Publishing Services), Dianne Kimball (Community Volunteer), Mark Myers (Community Volunteer), Janet Procida (Procida Design Ltd.),  Connie Rutter (Community Volunteer), Joe Tebben (Community Volunteer), Cindy Wineburgh (Community Volunteer), Liz Worbs (Community Volunteer)