Community Leaders

The Foundation is governed by committed civic leaders from throughout Licking County who serve without compensation and are dedicated to ensuring that each gift entrusted to us is used within the donor's wishes to enhance this area's quality of life.

Molly Ingold—Chair
Warren Weber—Vice Chair
Joan Franks—Secretary/Treasurer
Noble Snow—Immediate Past Chair

Kim Coplin
Doug Feller
Chase Ghiloni
Andrew Guanciale
Scott Hayes
Deborah Kohman
Cynthia Menzer
Robert O’Neill
Jeanetta Pyle
Michael Whitehead

Chairmen Emeriti: Jerry McClain, Bill McConnell, Frank Murphy, Stu Parsons