SEARCH

About Us

Staff

  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • hepburn

    hepburn

    To plant a garden is to believe in tomorrow - Audrey Hepburn

  • Masthead Image 6

    Masthead Image 6
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image

The health, safety and wellbeing of our team, our volunteers, and our community is of the highest importance as the Licking County Foundation (LCF) considers how we return to the workplace during the continuing COVID-19 pandemic.  While our offices are not yet open to the general public, we are meeting with business-critical visitors (e.g., board members, donors, grant partners, other key stakeholders, repair technicians or vendors) by appointment only. Scheduled business-critical visitors are individuals who have been contacted by LCF or who have arranged with LCF to visit for a specific purpose, such as an interview for a position, set up a fund, make a donation, participate in a meeting, or make a repair. 

Feel free to reach out directly to a member of our team to inquire about the best way to meet with you.

Dean Busack, Financial Officer
dean@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x104

Jennie Dawes, Donor Services Officer
jennie@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x101

Amy Dell, Program Officer
amy@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x108

Sarah Goldblatt, Office Administrator
sarah@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x106

Connie Hawk, Director
connie@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x105

Leeah Mahon, Program Associate 
leeah@thelcfoundation.org 
740.349.3863, x113

Alexia Rose, Communications and Donor Services Associate
alexia@thelcfoundation.org 
740.349.3863, x100

Here To Help

The Foundation’s staff is here to help donors achieve their philanthropic goals. We will be happy to meet with you, your family, or your legal or financial advisors in helping you plan your individual, business or family philanthropy.

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.