SEARCH

About Us

Staff

  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image

Dean Busack, Financial Officer
dean@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x104

Amy Dell, Program Officer
amy@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x108

Megan Evans, Donor Services Officer
megan@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x101

Sarah Goldblatt, Office Administrator
sarah@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x106

Connie Hawk, Director
connie@thelcfoundation.org
740.349.3863, x105

Alexia Rose, Communications and Program Associate
alexia@thelcfoundation.org 
740.349.3863, x100

Here To Help

The Foundation’s staff is here to help donors achieve their philanthropic goals. We will be happy to meet with you, your family, or your legal or financial advisors in helping you plan your individual, business or family philanthropy.

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.